équipe

Stephanie Aastrom – stephanie@cohlarch.ca
Hanan Attazada – hanan@cohlarch.ca
Ioana Bogda – ioana@cohlarch.ca
Paul Bouvier – paul@cohlarch.ca
Czesia Bulowska – czesia@cohlarch.ca
Cynthia Cohlmeyer – cynthia@cohlarch.ca
Daniel Cohlmeyer – danielc@cohlarch.ca
Steve Cohlmeyer – steve@cohlarch.ca
Sergio de la Cuadra – czesia@cohlarch.ca
Daniel Enns – daniel@cohlarch.ca
Giselle Sala – giselle@cohlarch.ca
Julia Semenchuk – julia@cohlarch.ca
David Weber – david@cohlarch.ca