équipe

Stephanie Aastrom – stephanie@cohlarch.ca
Krista Bobinski – krista@cohlarch.ca
Julia Buller – julia@cohlarch.ca
Czesia Bulowska – czesia@cohlarch.ca
Cynthia Cohlmeyer – cynthia@cohlarch.ca
Daniel Cohlmeyer – danielc@cohlarch.ca
Steve Cohlmeyer – steve@cohlarch.ca
Sergio de la Cuadra – sergio@cohlarch.ca
Daniel Enns – daniel@cohlarch.ca
Andrea Fernandez – andrea@cohlarch.ca
Emmanuelle Guerin – emmanuelle@cohlarch.ca
Felipe Jullian – felipe@cohlarch.ca
Giselle Sala – giselle@cohlarch.ca
Matthew Vandenberg – matthew@cohlarch.ca
David Weber – david@cohlarch.ca